multipath-tools: refresh kernel-doc from kernel sources
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 19:34:40 +0000 (20:34 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 07:25:18 +0000 (08:25 +0100)
commitbba0633da8350f31aa1ab07a6dc2ff863f01cd93
treeeb1515915a9998faec708b9ff1ed7c958b39e395
parent0b66e19dbf3ddb0fa3cfbdf6db3c0f49b430a6fb
multipath-tools: refresh kernel-doc from kernel sources

Bugs fixed and "get rid of unused output formats"
b05142675310d2ac80276569e151742f880e3ec3:

Since there isn't any docbook code anymore upstream,
we can get rid of several output formats:

- docbook/xml, html, html5 and list formats were used by
  the old build system;
- As ReST is text, there's not much sense on outputting
  on a different text format.

After this patch, only man and rst output formats are
supported.

Cc: Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com>
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libdmmp/docs/kernel-doc [changed mode: 0644->0755]