multipathd: switch to abstract sockets for CLI commands
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 14:59:29 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 19:05:40 +0000 (20:05 +0100)
commitbb8907750369a63b61184d7c4bee3fe38b39cfb2
treee10bf6a4b04b9b2061579008f5b7f83d8a23d3a7
parente9cf636106aaff7d31724b822d0cc22694090957
multipathd: switch to abstract sockets for CLI commands

Instead of using file-based sockets we should be switching to
abstract sockets. Otherwise multipathd won't be able to start
if the directory is not available.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/defaults.h
libmultipath/uxsock.c