multipath-tools: move Nimble and SGI to HPE section
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 23:09:59 +0000 (00:09 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 07:22:33 +0000 (08:22 +0100)
commitbb7d780b569d4615ca198b7bde919d62677a5675
tree78ee9e6e1c6ab6e289f3868976cc5db9076f9f99
parent9c812d65ba957c0d993b181c58bc25c57ab47348
multipath-tools: move Nimble and SGI to HPE section

They were absorbed by HPE time ago.

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c