multipath-tools: replace <> with "" for local headers
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 14:42:32 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 09:31:52 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
commitbb52ccd1ccdca70b2f48ea941522ee7734be44e3
treeebaead81f22f3c86bac615dd522c1350263d63bb
parent78b7bffe6d51ccbeeb4048fed92e89e962814188
multipath-tools: replace <> with "" for local headers

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Bart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@sandisk.com>
26 files changed:
kpartx/lopart.c
libmpathpersist/mpath_persist.c
libmpathpersist/mpath_pr_ioctl.c
libmpathpersist/mpath_updatepr.c
libmultipath/configure.c
libmultipath/dict.c
libmultipath/prioritizers/alua.c
libmultipath/prioritizers/const.c
libmultipath/prioritizers/datacore.c
libmultipath/prioritizers/emc.c
libmultipath/prioritizers/hds.c
libmultipath/prioritizers/hp_sw.c
libmultipath/prioritizers/iet.c
libmultipath/prioritizers/ontap.c
libmultipath/prioritizers/random.c
libmultipath/prioritizers/rdac.c
libmultipath/prioritizers/weightedpath.c
libmultipath/uxsock.c
mpathpersist/main.c
multipath/main.c
multipathd/cli.c
multipathd/cli_handlers.c
multipathd/main.c
multipathd/pidfile.c
multipathd/uxclnt.c
multipathd/uxlsnr.c