Remove last argument from verify_paths()
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 10:41:06 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 16:03:52 +0000 (18:03 +0200)
commitba28a93e392a86a65ce18cf046a2e00be1640754
treecdba633664524a907256dcf5374509b02c360384
parent9257a12e0368117cef32374a677f4bbe7adfbbf4
Remove last argument from verify_paths()

Argument is always NULL, so remove it.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/configure.c
libmultipath/structs_vec.c
libmultipath/structs_vec.h
multipathd/main.c