multipathd: Update manpage
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 12:12:43 +0000 (13:12 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 21:42:00 +0000 (22:42 +0100)
commitba12eaabcfcdd44f6e90bfb8ad00c572c00bd298
treea41a650c1eb98256c1623efc464cb89b810fa063
parent05cbea354172be5507ac83c98bbac8e02aa8cf3c
multipathd: Update manpage

Some aliases for CLI command arguments were missing from the
manpage.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
multipathd/multipathd.8