multipath-tools: remove Pure modifications
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 14:40:32 +0000 (15:40 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 20 Nov 2016 09:14:37 +0000 (10:14 +0100)
commitb9caf89f0d7f69df54a0fcda169746c27ed7d348
tree2679c423894f545fe58f91649372c7af02d1863b
parentfef089a6610f94a847541069f3008a5708044015
multipath-tools: remove Pure modifications

There is no reason to deviate from standard values.

Default:
 .fast_io_fail = 5
 .dev_loss  = 600

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c