mpathpersist:check variable 'conf' before using it
authortang.wenji <tang.wenji@zte.com.cn>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 03:32:15 +0000 (11:32 +0800)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 13:46:33 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
commitb9bda39aa456911f3625423ef185aa383dfe86fe
tree90b9ab126b12facd0d71bc53c1b57f014cb020e6
parent1b40c19e63c13d44740def5df3a410b177a71e4d
mpathpersist:check variable 'conf' before using it

If the variable 'conf' is NULL, the program should exit.

Signed-off-by: tang.wenji <tang.wenji@zte.com.cn>
mpathpersist/main.c