tests: cmocka-based unit test for uevent_get_XXX
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 07:49:34 +0000 (08:49 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 08:40:10 +0000 (09:40 +0100)
commitb925ca8161bc20eae9b72079c754e3172c5099fd
tree498fe48d61cb2cb3dcca0a62b962a5b225e377ed
parentdd20b3b462c414e1ac6117612b4a24ba4aa8b228
tests: cmocka-based unit test for uevent_get_XXX

This patch starts a simple unit test framework for multipath-tools
based on the cmocka framework (https://cmocka.org/). As a start,
it adds unit tests for the uevent_get_XXX set of functions.

Note that some tests currently fail. This will be fixed by the
following patches.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
.gitignore
Makefile
tests/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/globals.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/uevent.c [new file with mode: 0644]