libmultipath: separate out 'udev' config entry
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 12:40:05 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
committerHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 06:38:39 +0000 (08:38 +0200)
commitb874549886bd7ce331f66643ddbf8c1c540cb1fe
tree91d0195838badb7b720eba83d2d968e951b25ace
parentf932207717e9e8b511adf3e3b159fc6313440db7
libmultipath: separate out 'udev' config entry

Rather than add the 'udev' structure to the config entry we should
be using a separate global variable here. Otherwise we run into
a risk of udev getting out-of-sync internally when recreating
the udev structure.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.com>
libmpathpersist/mpath_persist.c
libmultipath/config.c
libmultipath/config.h
libmultipath/configure.c
libmultipath/discovery.c
libmultipath/print.c
multipath/main.c
multipathd/cli_handlers.c
multipathd/main.c