libmultipath: add vector_convert()
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 5 Mar 2018 23:14:55 +0000 (00:14 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 09:39:47 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
commitb82790627386c3e4a71b1661a3b79faa23be0108
treeb7c54674a1543892b4001d67f6abe9dd3e3fda28
parentb5456ef29a478b506a94b4fb27e9c5a404fbd0c8
libmultipath: add vector_convert()

This is a handy helper for creating one vector from another,
mapping each element of the origin vector to an element of
the target vector with a given conversion function. It can
also be used to "concatenate" vectors by passing in a non-NULL first
argument.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/vector.h