libmultipath: fix gcc 8.1 "truncated output" warnings
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 09:38:21 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 11:35:38 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
commitb80318b9eb2de9e70325d17d25c0704cedc489cc
tree4cd36683194f08cbfb5e30f25f96772f8dd1ffd0
parent9ec710af38275f4fe6c0d8f396cd226a8e361aa4
libmultipath: fix gcc 8.1 "truncated output" warnings

gcc 8.1 was warning about a possibly truncated output in snprintf.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/sysfs.c
libmultipath/util.c