libmultipath: fix compiler warnings for -Wcast-qual
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 5 Mar 2018 23:14:52 +0000 (00:14 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 09:39:11 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
commitb7da1cf6cce067350833081ebcc45f7dcd1c0848
tree2231bef6c0804aa018adaff1f9c7d84af03d7c7c
parentd6ca63b3a2624439f97bb3f60ab916722900207b
libmultipath: fix compiler warnings for -Wcast-qual

Fix the warnings that were caused by adding the -Wcast-qual compiler
flag in the previous patch.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
12 files changed:
kpartx/devmapper.c
libmpathcmd/mpath_cmd.c
libmultipath/checkers/rbd.c
libmultipath/devmapper.c
libmultipath/discovery.c
libmultipath/list.h
libmultipath/memory.h
libmultipath/structs.c
libmultipath/structs.h
libmultipath/uevent.c
libmultipath/util.c
multipathd/main.c