libmultipath: set dm_conf_verbosity
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 17:46:36 +0000 (12:46 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 20:18:25 +0000 (22:18 +0200)
commitb7d74147cdacb2092c1aa0899c7063a63f108edd
tree23b56c0f75e21b9f87668dbbb042965fe25e8c37
parentf306f5a384ae9379eba170a88c2f0777ec37f73e
libmultipath: set dm_conf_verbosity

dm_conf_verbosity was created to keep dm_write_log from needing
access to the multipath config. However it never was set.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/devmapper.c