multipath: tweak logging style
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 18:01:08 +0000 (13:01 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 07:37:33 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
commitb7c5a3d89fa6076f1d26de39aade0344f09fefcf
treec41b5a742dfe0a6e39a7b06c8fc0dd6cceac9b5f
parentac77d0230f4f0834d2ce1c0c7f4ea389886f4183
multipath: tweak logging style

When multipathd commands are run, errors should be printed to stderr,
instead of syslog. Also, when the multipath is run and calls
device-mapper, device-mapper should log to stderr instead of stdout,
just like multipath does now.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/devmapper.c
multipathd/main.c