libmultipath: print correct default for delay_*_checks
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Wed, 16 May 2018 22:43:26 +0000 (17:43 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 02:34:22 +0000 (04:34 +0200)
commitb7b69adb41487177236beecc81408c008ddb082f
tree39e5696db1a97b5764f257fd121f4282b8ff4d1e
parent39ad8dc8092612c21ba78f6390d99f7974d807b0
libmultipath: print correct default for delay_*_checks

These options default to "no", so they should display that when the
config is printed.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/dict.c