multipathd: remove "wwid_changed" path attribute
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 06:06:03 +0000 (01:06 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 11:03:50 +0000 (13:03 +0200)
commitb77daea2400d0c1ea7a0ae397fc6003870644356
treea0afb1f06bea2dc3f0600a0c12792352c3ee554f
parentf16c993a996f3ef693a3ebc1e069154a45cb87f8
multipathd: remove "wwid_changed" path attribute

This is now not needed any more.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/structs.h
multipathd/main.c