libmultipath: dm_is_mpath cleanup
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 21:23:04 +0000 (15:23 -0600)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 12:18:01 +0000 (13:18 +0100)
commitb7717c9acffec16bd15c6b88688f1d0c314693d5
tree902cf709fb158758f1a7f90413e5d620397383b3
parentfb82472595f821847ae950e3558947ad5a77e902
libmultipath: dm_is_mpath cleanup

Add condlog() message in dm_is_mpath() fails and change the
dm_is_mpath() call in watch_dmevents() to check the return value with
the same syntax as all the other callers.

Fixes: 9050cd5a "libmultipath: fix false removes in dmevents polling code"
Reviewed-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/devmapper.c
multipathd/dmevents.c