libmpathpersist: uninstall man page correctly
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 19:44:48 +0000 (14:44 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 07:36:35 +0000 (09:36 +0200)
commitb745c697ca5f99dd7c77699d76c33e67ac54e3d3
tree05b04665714aaa6fd841ca0ed24318bdf8be1701
parent27060b9dafe68e29eb47e339ca8553620393576f
libmpathpersist: uninstall man page correctly

the libmpathpersist man pages were being installed to
/usr/share/man/man3, but uninstalled from /usr/share/man/man8.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmpathpersist/Makefile