multipath -u: change output to environment/key format
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 22:00:05 +0000 (00:00 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 11 May 2018 08:48:41 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
commitb729b8f3a21fe6867165b2533496ebdfbc493263
tree2e74d3d156c48594b4f0b384bfca8b3b380b194c
parentd74325919a018648db6ab7846a3d8db738051562
multipath -u: change output to environment/key format

... instead of free format. This provides more flexibility
for udev rule processing for the future. Adapt code in multipath.rules.
The exit status remains as usual. This affects "multipath -c", too.

The parameters "pathvec" and "conf" for print_cmd_valid are currently
unused, but will be in follow-up patches.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
multipath/main.c
multipath/multipath.rules