kpartx.rules: Skip kpartx for multipath events
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 08:43:08 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 15:56:31 +0000 (17:56 +0200)
commitb6e11a09d793bedf1faf9985d211218f3a18e2b7
tree9c2a5450e088e487e2809366da36caf84753fb9a
parente851d28da00d7017c79beacff56fb34fe2447199
kpartx.rules: Skip kpartx for multipath events

Whenever multipath signals a PATH_FAILED or PATH_REINSTATED
event we don't have to call 'kpartx'; the contents on the disk
haven't changed.
And we should never call kpartx if all paths are down, irrespective
of the uevent.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
kpartx/kpartx.rules