libmultipath: resource leak in read_value_block()
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 13:53:42 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 22:19:32 +0000 (23:19 +0100)
commitb6a62bf71415a6b349aaa2cd3eb5ebc9180820dd
tree44ff0370c11050aed96919b2ff24035dec31a9d0
parenta026fe13db7fddc968a531cda990aaa0698e2192
libmultipath: resource leak in read_value_block()

read_value_block() allocates the vector 'elements', but
doesn't free it on error.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/parser.c