libmultipath/checkers: cciss_tur: use message id
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 12:21:08 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 07:21:18 +0000 (08:21 +0100)
commitb6a22ad833ab66de2eaff824402ec661a8c06a78
tree92cecabd1a9d6d7f477d6508cce76e9ef823d3ca
parent6a691c7020f2abbe8119498e6d45ff4928b4371b
libmultipath/checkers: cciss_tur: use message id

Reviewed-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/checkers/cciss_tur.c