multipath: rename netapp.c to ontap.c
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 03:23:57 +0000 (22:23 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 06:48:47 +0000 (08:48 +0200)
commitb65a24c0535af3ef7161a4eb641d3d1a9eb6006a
treec9f9ebdf91fafcda74a7da44cbe66799347135e5
parentf0eb2455fd41d517707d205e299862fb1a38129a
multipath: rename netapp.c to ontap.c

This is the second part of the NetApp patch from George Martin. It simply
renames netapp.c to ontap.c and edits the Makefile to build it.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/prioritizers/Makefile
libmultipath/prioritizers/netapp.c [deleted file]
libmultipath/prioritizers/ontap.c [new file with mode: 0644]