Clarify uxsock logging
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 11:41:22 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 30 Nov 2013 14:45:32 +0000 (15:45 +0100)
commitb655e66da1085da90203cd1a979bbeefb8f48a04
tree3c35767682d0d6af8e8bd25f84f638312c02ac1c
parente0a4d85a969fe63bfeb41d54bcbb21dc04bf9fd2
Clarify uxsock logging

Socket creation might fail on various stages, so print out a
proper logging message.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/uxsock.c
multipathd/uxclnt.c
multipathd/uxlsnr.c