libmpathpersist: fix typo in mpath_format_readfullstatus
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 09:38:15 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 11:31:51 +0000 (13:31 +0200)
commitb636f716ab2538ef660b111bc83e46a913c3b7d3
tree43fdf0fbd5ab30ab1d73b824c6f001de818f65ec
parent9accb6c3bc71691aa41305fda24789583819da3c
libmpathpersist: fix typo in mpath_format_readfullstatus

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmpathpersist/mpath_pr_ioctl.c