kpartx: minor fixes to make coverity happy
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 20:56:58 +0000 (15:56 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 13:30:23 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
commitb62c7270ace2e2076cc39bfa9d9430cfed9cbe93
tree317e2a995c3683d35ce0cd8b9e6249c5f97c7d3c
parent8bfc7fe21f384d9e4b08286e5c2d1a05dcb62543
kpartx: minor fixes to make coverity happy

an open() failure for fd_dasd will return -1, not 0. Also, cast blocksize
to a uint64_t to keep coverity from complaining about sign extension issues.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
kpartx/dasd.c