libmultipath: improve logging from orphan_paths
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 09:49:54 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 23:41:03 +0000 (00:41 +0100)
commitb62990a93dc35c2c90e849c42ea586c40819db7a
tree30e4fa8821281ba91d3344985e7a49149bfa6fac
parent16ab1afe538621907b835098c6bc758a58d8e562
libmultipath: improve logging from orphan_paths

It's a big difference if a map is flushed from DM (changing kernel
state) or just removed from internal multipathd tables. Convey
this information in log messages.

Reviewed-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/structs_vec.c
libmultipath/structs_vec.h
multipathd/main.c