multipathd: fix waiter_attr resource leak
authorkai zhang <zhang.kai16@zte.com.cn>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 08:08:04 +0000 (16:08 +0800)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 9 Jul 2016 07:45:53 +0000 (09:45 +0200)
commitb5dd90186143842bb7cfc86c7af1e2719aa9b0e7
treecf6efeb7c16e9e7151f3e952c1b460b41ad6d516
parent1db20948432b75dad1ba13daa50b9f66e8eb78b2
multipathd: fix waiter_attr resource leak

As a global variable waiter_attr of thread attribute was set up in the
daemon,
however,it hasn't been destroyed when the daemon exited.
We need deinitialize waiter_attr.
multipathd/main.c