libmultipath: move UUID_PREFIX to devmapper.h
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 07:49:37 +0000 (08:49 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 08:40:15 +0000 (09:40 +0100)
commitb58b69dce73ad26610600ac720713c7915697712
treee427a5f24b1320d4e26a6eae286c1138c9a24984
parent5194e1f96bd4a9fe9b3de188710bcf07c750a7ea
libmultipath: move UUID_PREFIX to devmapper.h

This constant is useful elsewhere, too.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/devmapper.c
libmultipath/devmapper.h