Remove superfluous instances of the "extern" keyword
authorBart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@sandisk.com>
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 20:50:37 +0000 (12:50 -0800)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 20 Nov 2016 13:28:51 +0000 (14:28 +0100)
commitb573878f76a893cece197b5969e54099a5fac905
treec609946fb247528346e28ab9b66621d480928ec5
parent5df3f2d558b03ba4c6cef6dea1d80170bc08148e
Remove superfluous instances of the "extern" keyword

This avoids that the sparse static analyzer complains about
the "extern" keyword.

Signed-off-by: Bart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@sandisk.com>
24 files changed:
kpartx/devmapper.c
kpartx/lopart.c
libmpathpersist/mpath_pr_ioctl.c
libmultipath/blacklist.c
libmultipath/callout.c
libmultipath/checkers/cciss_tur.c
libmultipath/checkers/emc_clariion.c
libmultipath/checkers/hp_sw.c
libmultipath/checkers/rdac.c
libmultipath/checkers/tur.c
libmultipath/config.c
libmultipath/configure.c
libmultipath/devmapper.c
libmultipath/discovery.c
libmultipath/dmparser.c
libmultipath/hwtable.c
libmultipath/pgpolicies.c
libmultipath/print.c
libmultipath/propsel.c
libmultipath/structs.c
libmultipath/structs_vec.c
libmultipath/switchgroup.c
libmultipath/uevent.c
libmultipath/util.c