multipath: blacklist virtio-blk devices
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Sun, 8 Mar 2015 03:31:41 +0000 (21:31 -0600)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 8 Mar 2015 09:41:58 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
commitb568921eb4635bb846ac0c801264783e9132fc0e
tree5718cf872429a8f4db6edea898c3ae6ac5e3e3a3
parenta8572f4691b2451c9afe4cb853ee19cbcc8899b8
multipath: blacklist virtio-blk devices

virtio-blk devices don't report anything to use as a WWID, so
multipath shouldn't waste it's time checking them.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/blacklist.c
multipath.conf.defaults