libmultipath: should_multipath: keep existing maps
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 21:59:56 +0000 (23:59 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 11 May 2018 08:48:24 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
commitb54ed6fbdd93d9755e364cfdff907c6eaf7f6933
treec20b7f50a7517727b68acee3135e3e281c5c4886
parent9edebb8a23b02620687e0e297b69c24a4378828e
libmultipath: should_multipath: keep existing maps

with find_multipaths "yes" and without the "-n" option to multipathd,
if a path is already multipathed, keep it. The same logic is applied by
"multipath -u -i".

To do this, we need to add a "mpvec" parameter to should_multipath().

Reviewed-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/configure.c
libmultipath/wwids.c
libmultipath/wwids.h
multipathd/main.c