libmultipath: add vector_free_const()
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 5 Mar 2018 23:14:54 +0000 (00:14 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 09:39:43 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
commitb5456ef29a478b506a94b4fb27e9c5a404fbd0c8
tree8f3a68fb6ef302d6b78bab593298c28cef03a030
parentff307801a67e1aa59b8a2df2ac9d347dee726311
libmultipath: add vector_free_const()

... to dispose of constant vectors (const struct _vector*).

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/vector.h