libmultipath: __setup_multipath param cleanup
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 18:49:02 +0000 (12:49 -0600)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 09:14:57 +0000 (10:14 +0100)
commitb5452b524253c4f8463ec42c7700e3919f274044
treefd75586f1ea7b04fb946a507523e75b31a986781
parent67008b114a0ceb5c5d4bf64661d9c49c407fbeb3
libmultipath: __setup_multipath param cleanup

setup multipath is only called by the daemon, so there is no point in
the is_daemon parameter.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/structs_vec.c
libmultipath/structs_vec.h