Set I_T_nexus_loss_timeout on SAS devices
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 12:14:15 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 20:57:51 +0000 (21:57 +0100)
commitb50bd146731452f31217a77438af6ff7f73bcc02
tree6fc88430f97e22b417cbf63a9603931362445da9
parentc6a34995fd72d1e10fe62f37396e80f89df8b5fa
Set I_T_nexus_loss_timeout on SAS devices

Some SAS driver have an I_T_nexus_loss setting, which works
similar to the 'dev_loss_tmo' setting on FibreChannel.
So update it with the current values, too.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/discovery.c