Allow for empty SCSI revision
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 06:35:55 +0000 (08:35 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 12:37:12 +0000 (14:37 +0200)
commitb4e1b5242355908fcb1bd461efb2851a0b41dba7
tree78d5fef0cab311167ca6223145aee9000c58382d
parent6fe55f63b5a95eb9d4da5e32115e1629784619af
Allow for empty SCSI revision

Some (broken) SCSI devices return an empty SCSI revision, but
this doesn't indicate a broken device. So allow for an empty
revision string when discover devices.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/discovery.c