libmultipath: decrease log level of uevent filter/merge messages
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 16:21:58 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 11 May 2018 08:43:13 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
commitb4cfe6f4da5fb3879d14d6a416a1414189274772
treeb20afa5b380c612ad259e2e76ebbfcb1b3c31f11
parentc2a456af9ed619af1bedf13200c32a85e558d167
libmultipath: decrease log level of uevent filter/merge messages

There should be no need to log these at -v2. The messages are
informational.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/uevent.c