Update hwtable for EMC XtremIO
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 07:10:05 +0000 (09:10 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 15:58:26 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
commitb47e607408e1edce3a03744b4aefa292723c7fc6
treef97c87b3239b7023eb682de914cbc992defe688d
parent5cde973ab244c7bff37ff5ba4387e667032008da
Update hwtable for EMC XtremIO

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/hwtable.c