Disable reassign maps per default
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 06:03:08 +0000 (08:03 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 15:49:08 +0000 (17:49 +0200)
commitb4286924154e23b59f52c9006de4d25aa00734ee
tree082d19d2b89d7fcaef80225acfed52501cde66f5
parent89fedd9e66151232561cd2bd4fe93a73ae2da345
Disable reassign maps per default

lvm has undergone various updates, and should now check for
correct device assignment. So disable the 'reassign_maps'
feature per default.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/defaults.h