multipathd: minor fixes
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 23:03:12 +0000 (18:03 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 06:09:43 +0000 (08:09 +0200)
commitb31f8f5a21a90fb9087c02e00b6b69934a5bbdd5
treec8b28c0e2f7d2bb1b56fb74a84f027dc35ad4df0
parentf2c045136103bf4058478d7c5057d7284295f862
multipathd: minor fixes

In update_multipath(), conf is set again in a couple of lines, and
nothing uses it before then, so there's no point in setting it twice.
Also, in ev_remove_path(), strncpy() could end up unterminated, so
use strlcpy() instead.

Reviewed-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
multipathd/main.c