multipath-tools tests: add test for uid_attrs parsing
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 09:27:54 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2019 06:32:13 +0000 (08:32 +0200)
commitb2a5e00693f33a2bd10d75fca0d738e824ed881d
treef42191da5defaea38b7ef3ab642e21cb64fa9a75
parent3cd2de504400cccddb27065446ebf7d24a26ccc2
multipath-tools tests: add test for uid_attrs parsing

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
tests/uevent.c