multipath: Fix minor text issues
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 23:20:05 +0000 (18:20 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 09:01:04 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
commitb2482d714eb8b8b1b09b53c02437a85bb60c7470
tree7eb21f622f025cffd84939dcae92c99188ba2047
parentb833425029b59106e4e6de26470990ee39d614f5
multipath: Fix minor text issues

The multipath.conf man page gave the incorrect default for
queue_without_daemon. The multipath usage output listed the -p option
twice. And multipath was misspelled in an mpathpersist error message.
This patch fixes these issues.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmpathpersist/mpath_persist.c
multipath/main.c
multipath/multipath.conf.5