multipath: fix segfault with disable_changed_wwids
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 06:16:38 +0000 (01:16 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 07:28:02 +0000 (09:28 +0200)
commitb21982c8b8f34159c0c18853b6b53fce2a11e58d
treebaa3d9366059a44728f08eea92d81d0283be3645
parentc87c68a530ce1169cfa9df27b095d6debd18bb42
multipath: fix segfault with disable_changed_wwids

When a path wwid changes, uev_update_path was dereferencing pp->mpp
without checking if it was NULL.

Cc: Shichangkuo <shi.changkuo@h3c.com>
Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
multipathd/main.c