libmultipath: trigger path uevent only when necessary
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 21:59:59 +0000 (23:59 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 11 May 2018 08:48:31 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
commitb1ef7ac1cc7fa9cfd428742c0bd4ac824de998c0
tree6c77b45d812bc6cce3a13f0cb409c015b1cd1dbe
parente5d3c3a01af039e7378bc0e4a4b8bc6e124bdbb6
libmultipath: trigger path uevent only when necessary

Paths that are already classified as DM_MULTIPATH_DEVICE_PATH don't
need to be retriggered.

Reviewed-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/configure.c