multipath-tools: add +x to doc-preclean.pl and split-man.pl
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 May 2018 22:39:41 +0000 (00:39 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 15 May 2018 12:52:37 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
commitb1e00a428c6dd905bbdbb8d9f24303d312f71929
treef211b728852ece9554c2d30047eb73a89d75e3c3
parent17744d0f13e21ced04ad21bf2729e413697caeb0
multipath-tools: add +x to doc-preclean.pl and split-man.pl

It is not strictly necessary, but it helps identify bin files.

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: DM ML <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libdmmp/docs/doc-preclean.pl [changed mode: 0644->0755]
libdmmp/docs/split-man.pl [changed mode: 0644->0755]