libmultipath: ignore natively multipathed NVME devices
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 00:19:43 +0000 (01:19 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 08:41:02 +0000 (09:41 +0100)
commitb18ed669f4b7787552e4805997d51da6a1176016
tree4e0049a00666f2bcf6ece9ae9669032c56e21684
parente0258463c5a066c5fb87e1b4839507a8ea131d04
libmultipath: ignore natively multipathed NVME devices

Such devices have a parent with SUBSYSTEM="nvme-subsystem", not "nvme".
Furthermore, avoid a possible segfaults NULL checks.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/discovery.c