multipath-tools: identify STK/SUN array
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 21:01:32 +0000 (23:01 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 13:04:21 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
commitb1511ca351a0a2a7d50c77e8aedf72065568fb5c
tree0a20857a00d5b0d8e84f3816710d36f6adcbca04
parent1b7c45400c0a9f6ec72dec825f863c78c35b8996
multipath-tools: identify STK/SUN array

FlexLine FLX380 was renamed to StorageTek 6540

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c