libmultipath: cleanup orphan device states
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 18:26:39 +0000 (12:26 -0600)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 20:40:08 +0000 (21:40 +0100)
commitb123e711ea2a4b471a98ff5e26815df3773636b5
tree0325e699bea26ae7ac3b78dbaed50296b549a479
parent057e86bc8ca0eb0eb94035dc643abaf72a43e65d
libmultipath: cleanup orphan device states

After a path device is orphaned, multipathd stops checking its state.
However, multipathd show state still shows its old state. It should
display "undef unknown" instead.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/print.c