libmultipath, alloc_path_with_pathinfo(): Ensure that pp->wwid is '\0'-terminated
authorBart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@wdc.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 23:15:46 +0000 (00:15 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 07:22:58 +0000 (08:22 +0100)
commitb0c9d7a92c93c2e562d62a11395a4a265dccb295
tree2cf47988a92e9ac55911b31a6892cfb6be21f942
parent94364a612118f118addfac6a2993a4aa21fed001
libmultipath, alloc_path_with_pathinfo(): Ensure that pp->wwid is '\0'-terminated

Discovered by Coverity (CID 173257).

Signed-off-by: Bart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@wdc.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/discovery.c